Home Page > service line

Designing, construction and equipping of network offices

1213780624_img_299.jpgOne of main activities of «ARMO-LINE» is creation of offices for corporate clients. In this connection special attention is paid to studying corporate requirement not only to the premises themselves, but standard organization in the field of technical equipment and use of trade marks as well. Upon construction of network offices, «ARMO-LINE» follows the principle of execution of works with high quality, in compliance with the prescribed time limits and within the limits of the fixed budget.


As a rule, office buildings comprise various premises which can be used as the director’s study, a reception room, a room for negotiations, and various amenity rooms. If the office belongs to a large network company then it is necessary to take into account in designing thereof the corporate requirements and standards imposed on each type of office premises and the office as a whole. Proceeding from that, «ARMO-LINE» experts study in detail the standards adopted in the respective organization before starting to design any network office.


Such an approach is especially important when a network office of any foreign company, wherein such standards are clearly determined, is equipped. Standards relating to the installed equipment manufacturer, and systems composition may be also attributed to this category. Thus, all brands and standards, using which the network office will be constructed, are found out in the course of pre-design preparation. It is of great importance to point out here that having studied client’s corporate features upon construction of one office, creation of all subsequent customer’s branches do not require further time consumption for such studies, and the time required for budget preparation will be reduced also. Thus, having constructed one office of the whole network, «ARMO-LINE» will be able to construct successfully the rest of the client’s offices in any Russian city taking into account the customer’s corporate features.


It is important to point out that working with corporate clients not only compliance with corporate standards is required, but accurate keeping of accounts for the customer as well. Besides, practically daily inspection of the progress of works on the project is appreciated by clients. Compliance with the requirements to premises finishing off and design is regarded in earnest at «ARMO-LINE», since any office in the customer’s network is the company’s face. The company’s management pays great attention also to compliance with the requirements of legislation on labor protection, in which connection the whole personnel of «ARMO-LINE» (engineers and workers) is provided with appropriate working clothes when working at the objects.


In the course of building relations with a customer the whole complex of the requests made by him is to be taken into account. Hereafter the contractor's responsibility for compliance therewith is reflected in a separate Agreement for execution of engineering and construction works for creation of network offices. «ARMO-LINE» considers the aspiration to execute works at the ultra-high quality level to be its distinctive feature, since cooperation with corporate clients implies long-lasting interrelation. The Customer has to know that upon development of its network and construction of new offices he may always approach «ARMO-LINE», and all required works will be executed with high quality and within the prescribed time limits.

Print version


12 Dvintsev St., bld.1, entrance B
Moscow, Russia, 127018
Phone: (495) 787-33-36/37
Fax: (495) 787-33-40

ARMO Group of Companies

Rambler's Top100
Website creation E.Soft Copyright ARMO-Line 2008-2018

главная > линия продуктов

Проектирование, строительство и оснащение сетевых офисов

1213780624_img_299.jpgОдним из основных направлений работы компании «АРМО-ЛАЙН» является создание офисов для корпоративных клиентов. При этом особое внимание уделяется изучению корпоративных требований не только к самим помещениям, но и стандарты организации в области инженерного оборудования и используемых торговых марок. При строительстве сетевых офисов «АРМО-ЛАЙН» придерживается принципа качественного выполнение работ с соблюдением сроков и в рамках установленного бюджета.

 

Как правило, офисные здания включают в себя помещения самого различного функционального назначения: это и кабинет руководителя, и приемная, и зал для переговоров, а также различные бытовые помещения. Если офис принадлежит крупной сетевой компании, то при его проектировании необходимо учитывать корпоративные требования и стандарты, предъявляемые к каждому типу офисных помещений и ко всему офису в целом. Исходя из этого, специалисты компании «АРМО-ЛАЙН» перед тем, как начать проектировать какой-либо сетевой офис, подробно изучают стандарты, принятые в данной организации.

 

Особенно важен такой подход, когда оснащается сетевой офис иностранной компании, где такие стандарты четко прописаны. Сюда относятся и стандарты по производителю устанавливаемого оборудования, и стандарты по составу систем. Так, в ходе предпроектной подготовки, выявляются все бренды и стандарты, с использованием которых будет построен сетевой офис. Здесь очень важно отметить, что изучив корпоративные особенности клиента при строительстве одного офиса, создание всех последующих отделений заказчика уже не потребует затрат времени на подобные изыскания, а также сократится сроки, необходимые для подготовки сметы. Таким образом, построив один офис из целой сети, «АРМО-ЛАЙН» сможет успешно построить и остальные офисы клиента в любом городе России, учитывая корпоративные особенности заказчика.

 

Важно отметить, что при работе с корпоративными клиентами помимо соблюдения стандартов компании, необходимо также строгое ведение отчетности для заказчика. Кроме того, со стороны клиента приветствуется практически ежедневный контроль хода работ по проекту. В «АРМО-ЛАЙН» серьезно относятся к выполнению требований по качеству отделки и дизайну помещений, поскольку любой из офисов в сети заказчика является лицом компании. Большое внимание руководство компании обращает также на выполнение требований законодательства по охране труда, при этом, при работе на объектах, весь персонал «АРМО-ЛАЙН» (инженеры и рабочие) обеспечиваются соответствующей спецодеждой.

 

В процессе построения отношений с заказчиком учитывается весь комплекс предъявляемых им требований. Далее ответственность исполнителя за их соблюдение отражается в конкретном Договоре на выполнение инженерных и строительных работ по созданию сетевых офисов. Своей отличительной особенностью «АРМО-ЛАЙН» считает стремление к высочайшему качеству выполнения работ, поскольку сотрудничество с корпоративными клиентами подразумевает длительные взаимоотношения. Заказчик должен знать, что при развитии своей сети и строительстве новых офисов он всегда может обратиться в «АРМО-ЛАЙН», и все требуемые работы будут выполнены качественно и в установленные сроки.


Версия для печати

Контактная информация

125167, Москва, Ленинградский пр-т, д.37а, корп.14, Бизнес-центр «АРКУС-II»
Телефон: (495) 787-33-36/37
Факс: (495) 787-33-40
info@armo-line.ru

Группа компаний АРМО

Rambler's Top100
Создание сайта E.Soft Copyright ARMO-Line 2008-2017